Sharing Knowledge To Make A Better World...

The Order of Eden is run by a Council using consensus. All council members are volunteers and do not receive any remuneration or perks. This is unlikely to change until Eden Academy is established.

Current Council or Board Members

Master Guardian of The Order of Eden:

Shannon Mc Dowell (President)

Guardians of The Order of Eden:

Robert Currie II (Vice President and Treasurer)
Desiree Mc Dowell (Secretary)
Brett Dalton (Director)